top of page

Stephen E. Sterrett Undergraduate Real Estate Award

The IU Real Estate Alumni Network along with the IU Center for Real Estate Studies would like to say Thank You to everyone that helped make this ICSC Endowment Scholarship that will give a $2,000 annual scholarship to a Junior or Senior at IU majoring in Real Estate for next 20 years happen.





Thank you to: James Barkley, James & Stacy Blumenthal, Duane Bobeck, Steven Broadwater, Dave & Laurie Campbell, David Contis, Ward Feste, Dr. Jeffrey Fisher, Ed Freeman, Matthew Gorman, John Holloway, Rob Hunden, ICSC Foundation, Mr. & Mrs. Andrew Juster, Ted Kleinmaier, Michael & Lynette McCarty, Doug McCoy, Tom Peck, John Philipchuck, Beverly Ricks, King Rogers, Herbert & Bui Simon, Richard & Susan Sokolov, & Stephen Sterrett.



Real Estate Club at IU

To donate directly to the Real Estate Club at IU make payments payable to:


Real Estate Club at IU

SOA Office

400 East 7th Street

Poplars Building, W109

Bloomington, IN  47405


bottom of page